The companies of the ZIEGERT Group

As an integrated real estate company, the ZIEGERT Group works with independent companies that holistically map all stages of the value chain in the real estate industry from the perspectives of all players: From the purchase of land and real estate development to financing, marketing and management, the companies realize the visions, demands and needs of investors, developers, business partners, sellers and buyers.

+4 bn.Sales Volume

Our total sales volume is over 4 billion euros.

+1 bn.Financing Volume

Our total financing volume is over 1 billion euros.

+15 tsd.Condominiums

Over 15,000 condominiums have already been sold.

700 allProjects

We have already successfully completed 700 projects.

+1 mio.sqm

We have sold over one million square meters.

38 YearsExperience

We bring 38 years of experience to the business.

Clemens CEO ZIEGERT EverEstate

"Elementary for lasting success in the real estate industry is, in addition to market knowledge, especially the understanding of people and their needs. This enables us to develop and offer ideal solutions. What particularly distinguishes the ZIEGERT Group here is the extra mile we go for our customers, for our developers and for the buyers."

Clemens Paschke | CEO Ziegert EverEstate
Andreas Managing Director – Investments INCEPT

"Real estate investments are the foundation of our prosperity - we help to further increase this prosperity. In doing so, we aim to make an emotional and sustainable contribution to society with our developments in addition to an attractive return."

Andreas Stolpe | Managing Director Investments
Oliver CEO METATRUST

"The real estate sector's desire and need for digital transformation has grown rapidly in recent years. With our team, we at METATRUST are addressing this and working on digital innovations that help make the complex steps in the transaction process simpler, more transparent, more efficient and more secure."

Oliver Graf | CEO METATRUST
Are you ready to grow with us?Join our diversified team and get yourself new perspectives. We're looking for professionals who challenge the status quo with a sense of compassion. Your career at ZIEGERT
Looking for the latest news?Get all of the ZIEGERT Group updates. Press releases along with a downloadable company profile and logo are available in our PR section. Go to press section
Your privacy is important to us

Cookies are used on our website. When cookies are used, personal data may also be processed. Some of these cookies are necessary to provide the basic functions of the site and for its operation and therefore cannot be disabled ("Necessary Cookies"). In addition, we use performance cookies that help us to provide you with the best possible user experience. Thanks to the statistical analysis of the data collected with the help of the cookies, we can improve the website and show you advertisements according to your interests. We share some of the personal data processed in this process with third party providers. These third party providers may be located in countries outside the EU / EEA, where a different level of data protection may apply and access to the data by authorities and public bodies may be possible. However, we will take measures to compensate for this risk. These include entering into EU standard contractual clauses and taking additional security measures. These cookies will only be used and your personal data processed if you give your consent. Further information on data processing and the individual cookies can be found in our privacy policy. Show more

You can learn more about individual cookies under Manage preferences as well as in our Privacy Policy.

Accept selection Accept all

Die Companies der ZIEGERT Group

Als integriertes Immobilienunternehmen arbeitet die ZIEGERT Group mit eigenständigen Gesellschaften, die sämtliche Wertschöpfungsstufen in der Immobilienwirtschaft aus den Perspektiven aller Akteur:innen holistisch abbilden: Vom Grundstückskauf und der Immobilienentwicklung über die Finanzierung bis hin zur Vermarktung und Verwaltung verwirklichen die Gesellschaften die Visionen, Ansprüche, und Bedürfnisse von Investor:innen, Bauträger:innen, Geschäftspartner:innen, Verkäufer:innen und Käufer:innen.

+4 Mrd.Verkaufsvolumen

Unser Gesamtverkaufsvolumen liegt bei über 4 Mrd. Euro.

+1 Mrd.Finanzierungsvolumen

Unser Gesamtfinanzierungsvolumen liegt bei über 1 Mrd. Euro.

+15 Tsd.Wohnungen

Bereits über 15.000 Eigentumswohnungen wurden verkauft.

700 AnzahlProjekte

700 Projekte haben wir bereits erfolgreich durchgeführt.

+1 Mio.Quadratmeter

Über eine Million Quadratmeter haben wir an unsere Kunden verkauft.

38 JahreErfahrung

38 Jahre Erfahrung bringen wir in das Geschäft mit ein.

 

Clemens CEO ZIEGERT EverEstate

"Elementar für dauerhaften Erfolg in der Immobilienbranche ist neben der Marktkenntnis insbesondere das Verständnis für Menschen und ihre Bedürfnisse. So können wir ideale Lösungen entwickeln und anbieten. Was die ZIEGERT Group hier besonders auszeichnet ist die extra Meile, die wir für unsere Kund:innen für unsere Bauträger:innen und die Käufer:innen gehen."

Clemens Paschke | CEO Ziegert EverEstate
Andreas Managing Director – Investments INCEPT

"Immobilieninvestitionen sind das Fundament unseres Wohlstands – Wir tragen dazu bei, diesen Wohlstand weiter zu vergrößern. Dabei haben wir den Anspruch mit unseren Entwicklungen neben einer attraktiven Rendite auch einen emotionalen und nachhaltigen Beitrag für die Gesellschaft zu leisten."

Andreas Stolpe | Managing Director Investments
Oliver CEO METATRUST

"Der Wunsch und der Bedarf des Immobiliensektors nach digitaler Transformation sind in den vergangenen Jahren rapide gestiegen. Mit unserem Team setzen wir bei METATRUST hier an und arbeiten an digitalen Innovationen, die dabei unterstützen, die komplexen Schritte im Transaktionsprozess einfacher, transparenter, effizienter und sicherer zu machen."

Oliver Graf | CEO METATRUST
Bereit, mit uns zu wachsen?Werde Teil unseres vielfältigen Teams und wachse mit uns über dich hinaus. Wir suchen Profis, die den Status Quo hinterfragen und dabei eines bleiben: menschlich. Deine Karriere bei ZIEGERT
Neugierig auf Neuigkeiten?Erfahren Sie alle News der ZIEGERT Group. In unserem PR-Bereich finden Sie Pressemitteilungen sowie Unternehmensprofil und -logo zum Download. Zum Presse-Bereich
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies verwendet. Beim Einsatz der Cookies können auch personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden. Einige dieser Cookies sind für die Bereitstellung der grundlegenden Funktionen der Seite und für deren Betrieb erforderlich und können daher nicht deaktiviert werden ("Notwendige Cookies"). Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Performance-Cookies, die uns dabei helfen, Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung zu bieten. Dank der statistischen Auswertung der mit Hilfe der Cookies erhobenen Daten können wir die Website verbessern und Ihnen Werbung entsprechend Ihren Interessen anzeigen. Einige der dabei verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten geben wir an Drittanbieter weiter. Diese Drittanbieter können in Ländern außerhalb der EU / des EWR ansässig sein, in denen ggf. ein anderes Datenschutzniveau gilt und Zugriffe auf die Daten durch Behörden und öffentliche Stellen möglich sind. Wir werden jedoch Maßnahmen ergreifen, um dieses Risiko zu kompensieren. Dazu zählen der Abschluss von EU-Standardvertragsklauseln sowie das Treffen zusätzlicher Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Diese Cookies werden nur verwendet und Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur verarbeitet, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung erteilen. Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung und den einzelnen Cookies können Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen. Mehr anzeigen

Unter Einstellungen verwalten sowie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie mehr über die einzelnen Cookies erfahren.

Auswahl akzeptieren Alle akzeptieren