Developing real value for current and future generations

As an integrated real estate company, the ZIEGERT Group develops custom-fit innovative solutions that take all perspectives into account and create real added value.

More about our vision
Illustration Ziegert Group Headquarter
What we do

Networked expertise from a single source

Owner-managed. Holistic. Technology-driven. Independent. The ZIEGERT Group has been setting new standards for over 35 years. Our self-sufficient subsidiaries work closely together to cover the entire real estate industry value chain across all business segments: from property acquisition and real estate development to financing, marketing and management. The company has more than 300 employees at offices in Berlin, Leipzig and Frankfurt.

Check our companies
Group by numbers
340Employees

We currently employ 340 people.

38 YearsExperience

We bring 38 years of experience to the business.

3Locations

In addition to Berlin, we have offices in Leipzig and Frankfurt.

26Languages

26 different languages and still we understand each other.

635 Mio.Salesvolume

In 2021, we have reached a sales volume of 635 million euros.

50 %Women quota

Women and men are equally represented at our company.

Who we are
Jonathan 
Head of Engineering & Agile ZIEGERT Group

"The ZIEGERT Group's Engineering & Agile division is taking a leading role in the digital transformation of the real estate industry. We deliver customer-centric products by building data-driven feedback loops into the entire product development value chain. We place process focus on efficient value flow for the customer while enabling future growth through a scalable architecture."

Jonathan Hansen | Head of Engineering & Agile
Nina Agency Lead ZIEGERT Group

"We give real estate an identity and bring ideas to life. That inspires me again and again! At the beginning, there is a vision and a lot of passion on the part of the developers - at the end, there are satisfied customers who create living values for themselves and for the future. Within the ZIEGERT Group, Creative Agency is the interface between project planning and successful sales."

Nina Damm | Agency Lead
Tom CTO ZIEGERT Group

"What drives me at ZIEGERT is the wide variety of opportunities to transform the entire real estate industry through digital innovation. We are constantly challenging the status quo and existing business models to meet the needs of our customers and partners and inspire them with our solutions."

Tom Hibbert | CTO ZIEGERT Group
Rosalia Teamleitung Office Management ZIEGERT Group

"What distinguishes ZIEGERT for me is diversity. This is reflected in the tasks, the personal and professional development as well as in the cooperation with the teams. The fact that all the companies in the group are united in one house and maintain an open relationship with each other is a decisive success factor for me in the industry."

Rosalia Skowron | Teamlead Office Management
Jannis Director Operations ZIEGERT Group

"We bring together industry expertise with digital solutions and are enthusiastic about new technologies! Through sustainable, continuous and integrated further development of processes and systems, we succeed in optimizing all stages of the value chain in the real estate industry."

Jannis Eißen | Director Operations
Latest news
Fassadenvisualisierung des Projekts Solid Six in Berlin-Weißensee_Copyright by Ziegert EverEstate GmbH„Solid Six“ – barrierefreie Neubauwohnungen in Berlin-Weißensee

6 barrierefreie Eigentumswohnungen im aufstrebenden Berlin-Weißensee, Heinersdorfer Straße 49a, 13086 Berlin 2- bis 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen von 67 bis 79 m² Zur[...]

View article
Current Projects
Making great things happen – together!Working with us opens the door to great opportunities. Our companies are perfectly positioned for your business success. Go to companies
Are you ready to grow with us?Join our diversified team and get yourself new perspectives. We're looking for professionals who challenge the status quo with a sense of compassion. Your career at ZIEGERT
Looking for the latest news?Get all of the ZIEGERT Group updates. Press releases along with a downloadable company profile and logo are available in our PR section. Go to press section

Developing real value for current and future generations

Als integriertes Immobilienunternehmen entwickelt die ZIEGERT Group passgenau innovative Lösungen, die alle Perspektiven berücksichtigen und echten Mehrwert schaffen.

Mehr zu unserer Vision
Illustration Ziegert Group Headquarter
Was wir tun

Vernetzte Expertise aus einer Hand

Inhabergeführt. Ganzheitlich. Technologiegetrieben. Als unabhängiger Player setzt die ZIEGERT Group seit über 35 Jahren immer wieder neue Maßstäbe. Unsere eigenständigen Companies arbeiten integriert zusammen und bilden die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Immobilienwirtschaft geschäftsfeldübergreifend ab: vom Grundstückskauf und der Immobilienentwicklung über die Finanzierung bis zur Vermarktung und Verwaltung. Wir sind an den Standorten Berlin, Leipzig und Frankfurt aktiv.

Zu unseren Companies
Group in Zahlen
+1,7 Mrd.GDV

Das Gross Development Value liegt bei über 1,7 Mrd.

38 JahreErfahrung

38 Jahre Erfahrung bringen wir in das Geschäft mit ein.

3Standorte

Neben dem Hauptsitz in Berlin, haben wir Büros in Leipzig und Frankfurt.

26Sprachen

26 unterschiedliche Sprachen und trotzdem verstehen wir uns.

635 Mio.Verkaufsvolumen

In 2021 wurde ein Verkaufsvolumen von 635 Mio. Euro erzielt.

50 %Frauenquote

Frauen und Männer sind bei uns zu gleichen Anteilen vertreten.

Wer wir sind
Jonathan 
Head of Engineering & Agile ZIEGERT Group

"Der Bereich Engineering & Agile der ZIEGERT Group nimmt eine führende Rolle bei der digitalen Transformation der Immobilienbranche ein. Wir liefern kundenzentrierte Produkte, indem wir datengesteuerte Feedbackschleifen in die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Produktentwicklung einbauen. Wir legen den Prozessschwerpunkt auf einen effizienten Wertefluss für den Kunden und ermöglichen gleichzeitig zukünftiges Wachstum durch eine skalierbare Architektur."

Jonathan Hansen | Head of Engineering & Agile
Nina Agency Lead ZIEGERT Group

"Wir verleihen Immobilien Identität und bringen Ideen zum Leben. Das begeistert mich immer wieder aufs Neue! Zu Beginn stehen eine Vision und viel Leidenschaft der Bauträger – am Ende stehen zufriedene Kunden, die für sich und die Zukunft Lebenswerte schaffen. Innerhalb der ZIEGERT Group ist die Creative Agency die Schnittstelle zwischen Projektplanung und erfolgreichem Vertrieb."

Nina Damm | Agency Lead
TomCTO ZIEGERT Group

"Was mich bei ZIEGERT antreibt, ist die große Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten, die gesamte Immobilienbranche durch digitale Innovationen zu verändern. Wir hinterfragen ständig den Status quo und bestehende Geschäftsmodelle, um die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Partner zu erfüllen und sie mit unseren Lösungen zu begeistern."

Tom Hibbert | CTO ZIEGERT Group
Rosalia Teamleitung Office Management ZIEGERT Group

"Was ZIEGERT für mich auszeichnet, ist Vielfältigkeit. Diese spiegelt sich in den Aufgaben, der persönlichen und beruflichen Weiterentwicklung als auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit den Teams wider. Das alle Unternehmen der Gruppe in einem Hause vereint sind und einen offenen Umgang miteinander pflegen, ist für mich ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor in der Branche."

Rosalia Skowron | Teamlead Office Management
Jannis Director Operations ZIEGERT Group

"Wir bringen Branchenexpertise mit digitalen Lösungen zusammen und begeistern uns für neue Technologien! Durch eine nachhaltige, kontinuierliche und integrierte Weiterentwicklung von Prozessen und Systemen gelingt es uns, die sämtlichen Wertschöpfungsstufen der Immobilienwirtschaft zu optimieren."

Jannis Eißen | Director Operations
Neuigkeiten
Aktuelle Projekte
Gemeinsam Großes bewegen?Profitieren Sie und ihr Unternehmen von den Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns. Unsere Companies sind bestens aufgestellt für Ihren Geschäftserfolg. Zu unseren Companies
Bereit, mit uns zu wachsen?Werde Teil unseres vielfältigen Teams und wachse mit uns über dich hinaus. Wir suchen Profis, die den Status Quo hinterfragen und dabei eines bleiben: menschlich. Deine Karriere bei ZIEGERT
Neugierig auf Neuigkeiten?Erfahren Sie alle News der ZIEGERT Group. In unserem PR-Bereich finden Sie Pressemitteilungen sowie Unternehmensprofil und -logo zum Download. Zum Presse-Bereich